-

產前護理

產前護理

懷孕對您和您的家人來說是一個令人興奮的時刻。您需要做很多計劃來為您的孩子做好準備,同時優先考慮您的健康也很重要。產前護理可幫助您和您的寶貝們在懷孕期間保持健康並共同開始新的生活。

中醫非常適合在懷孕和分娩期間使用,因為它為女性提供安全、易於管理且價格低廉的治療方法。由於現代西方藥物很可能產生副作用,而且優質妊娠保健的重要性,許多助產士和準媽媽發現它是一種有效的替代方案。

透過避免某些要點,針灸師可以在懷孕期間治療女性,而不會對母親或嬰兒造成傷害。由於針灸可以深度放鬆,孕婦經常在治療過程中入睡並享受急需的休息。中醫孕期保健中也採用孕期按摩,使女性放鬆,幫助體內氣機的平衡和流通。

女性氣血瘀滯通常會減慢分娩過程,並使懷孕期間更疼痛。針灸的作用是使更多的氣血在體內流動,從而消除停滯,使分娩更容易、更短。針灸在懷孕期間可能有助於緩解的其他病症包括噁心、胃灼熱、頭痛、便秘、痔瘡和背痛。針灸對於扭轉臀位、引產、減輕宮縮不適以及幫助排出胎盤也很有效。

Prenatal Care

展開您的健康里程!

我們同時提供面診及線上預約服務

Prenatal Care
您的中醫診所首選

聯絡我們

中環亞畢諾道3-5號
環貿中心27樓2705室

info@orientalhealth.com.hk

+852 6707 4191

+852 5693 0178

+852 6707 4191 +852 5693 0178 立即預約
+852 6707 4191
+852 5693 0178
立即預約

PRENATAL CARE

Pregnancy is an exciting time for you and your family. There’s a lot of planning to do to prepare for your little one and it’s important that you prioritize your health at the same time. Prenatal care helps you and your bundle of joy be healthy through pregnancy delivery and the beginning of a new life together.

TCM is ideal for use during pregnancy and childbirth as it offers a safe, easy to administer, inexpensive treatment for women. Because of the high potential for side effects from modern Western pharmaceuticals and the importance of quality pregnancy health care , many midwives and expectant mothers find it to be an effective alternative.

With the avoidance of certain points, an acupuncturist can treat a woman during pregnancy without causing harm to the mother or baby. Because acupuncture can be deeply relaxing, the pregnant woman often falls asleep during a treatment and enjoys a much-needed rest. Massage during pregnancy is also used in Chinese medicine’s pregnancy health care to relax the woman and aid balance and flow of Qi in the body.

Stagnation of a woman’s Qi and blood typically slows the process of labor and can make it more painful during pregnancy. Acupuncture acts to move more Qi and blood through the body, thereby clearing stagnation and allowing for an easier and shorter labor. Other conditions that acupuncture may help during pregnancy include nausea, heartburn, headaches, constipation, hemorrhoids, and backache. Acupuncture is also effective for turning breech presentations, inducing labor, reducing the discomfort of contractions, and helping to expel the placenta.

Your wellness journey starts here.

We are available for in-clinic & virtual appointments

Your Premier Chinese Medical Clinic

CONTACT US

2705, 27/F, Universal Trade Centre 3-5 Arbuthnot Road
Central, Hong Kong

info@orientalhealth.com.hk

+852 3904 3369

We are now offering Virtual Consultations & In-Clinic Acupuncture.
This is default text for notification bar